Bendsneyder will start from row 8 in Valencia

Bendsneyder was fast again on the Valencian circuit during Q1, being one of the riders who fought until the end to get the pass into Q2. The Dutch rider kept a good pace and he rode in the top four for much of the session, although options slipped in the final minutes. Tomorrow he will start from the twenty-second position.

P22 | 1’35.508
“Today in the qualifying we made a step forward but it wasn’t enough to go to Q2. Let’s keep working, we are starting in P22 and in Portimao we were 29th. It’s better but still not the place that we want to be. Let’s keep pushing until the last lap. It will be a special race because it’s the last one of the year so we will give everything like always. I’m looking forward to the race tomorrow”.

Results Q1 & Q2 combined:

PosRiderTeamFastest lap
1Simone CORSIMV Agusta Forward Racing1’34.956
2Celestino VIETTISKY Racing Team VR461’35.005
3Augusto FERNANDEZElf Marc VDS Racing Team1’35.026
4Fabio DI GIANNANTONIOFederal Oil Gresini Moto21’35.034
5Raul FERNANDEZRed Bull KTM Ajo1’35.036
6Thomas LUTHIPertamina Mandalika SAG Team1’35.091
7Aron CANETInde Aspar Team1’35.103
8Remy GARDNERRed Bull KTM Ajo1’35.117
9Jorge NAVARROTermozeta Speed Up1’35.153
10Sam LOWESElf Marc VDS Racing Team1’35.179
11Marco BEZZECCHISKY Racing Team VR461’35.232
12Xavi VIERGEPetronas Sprinta Racing1’35.242
13Marcel SCHROTTERLiqui Moly Intact GP1’35.244
14Hafizh SYAHRINNTS RW Racing GP1’35.410
15Tetsuta NAGASHIMAItaltrans Racing Team1’35.496
16Marcos RAMIREZAmerican Racing1’35.575
17Joe ROBERTSItaltrans Racing Team1’35.620
18Cameron BEAUBIERAmerican Racing1’35.961
19Hector GARZOFlexbox HP401’35.368
20Stefano MANZIFlexbox HP401’35.468
21Fermín ALDEGUERTermozeta Speed Up1’35.477
22Bo BENDSNEYDERPertamina Mandalika SAG Team1’35.508
23Jake DIXONPetronas Sprinta Racing1’35.528
24Nicolò BULEGAFederal Oil Gresini Moto21’35.620
25Somkiat CHANTRAIDEMITSU Honda Team Asia1’35.818
26Albert ARENASInde Aspar Team1’35.916
27Tony ARBOLINOLiqui Moly Intact GP1’36.218
28Lorenzo BALDASSARRIMV Agusta Forward Racing1’36.418
29Dimas EKKY PRATAMAPertamina Mandalika SAG Team1’37.476
30Barry BALTUSNTS RW Racing GP


Related posts